Upcoming Events
HomeDrinkEatGiftsWine ClubCalendarServices

logo.GIF

Click the icons to connect
with us on social media!

Facebook.jpg
Twitter.jpg
Instagram_Icon_Large.jpg


 
 
 
 

 
November 2017
 
Friday, November 3
Great Values in Wine
Wine Tasting from 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 

 
Sunday, November 5
Ward on Wine Class: Winter in Coming
Wine Class from 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 (Reservations required $28)
 
Friday, November 10
Fall Back to Old Favorites
Wine Tasting from 5:30 pm- 8:00 pm
 
 
Tuesday, November 14
Classic Wines of the Old World
(Register through St. Louis Community College Continuing Education)
Wine Class from 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Friday, November 17
THE WINE BARREL FAVORITES
Wine Tasting from 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Saturday, November 18
TWELFTH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
Wine Tasting from 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
 
Wednesday, November 22
Wines to pair with Thanksgiving Dinner
Wine Tasting from 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm 
 
 
Friday, November 24
Wrap up your Black Friday Shopping - Unofficial Tasting
Wine open from 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Tuesday, November 28
Ward on Wine Class: Deck the Halls with Glasses of Cabernet
Wine Class from 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (Reservations Required $28) 
 
 
Save the Date! Sunday, December 3
Speakeasy Mixology
(Details to come)
 

Looking for something specific? We can help!

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

ITEM DESCRIPTION

Please include as many details as possible (Name, Vintage, etc.)  

 

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday
10:00am - 8:00pm
Friday and Saturday
10:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday
12:00pm - 5:00pm

 
3828 South Lindbergh
Suite 111
Sunset Village Shops
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
Phone: 314-842-WINE
Fax: 314-842-9464



Enter content here

Enter content here